mede

@DE-mede-1974 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Dortmund, Arnsberg, Germany. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I don't like this part. I don't ever know what to say. I'm strong willed and independent. I have a smart ass attitude and a foul mouth. I don't have anything to hide and I don't have any filters. I've been through a lot recently so I don't take anything for granted and I won't comprise my happiness. I love to laugh and do it as often as possible no matter how inappropriate.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dortmund, Arnsberg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

l'm looking for a woman who is matured enough in her thoughts to spend the rest of my life with, someone who is hardworking, respectful, honest and faithful who will always love me and respect me at all times. She should be someone open minded and caring.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB

Sports interests

Golf Gym Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball