sarahskinzy

@DE-sarahskinzy-1980 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 35 years old female, single, no kids, 5-7 ft tall, 128 lbs., black hair, Have studied Business full-time...never been married I simple want someone to share it with. Family is very important to me as is the idea of marriage I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it). I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. I like to do things with the other significant person in my life,but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.I believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we DO spend together even better.I'm not one who cheats in a relationship;one man is enough trouble ;I don't have the time or energy to juggle 2,3 or 4 at the same time - haha But I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person and not dwell on how the relationship is not working...I do not expect a man to be a servant to me,spending all his time working and and cleaning;I believe there is give and take in a relationship,and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry,cook,clean and I have no problem doing that. I am not a woman who get jealous or envy others, after knowing me you will fine that I bear much loyalty. I do not have a disposition of mind or character that reflects habits. I am a confident, articulate, educated, successful specialized professional that is seeking a unique partner.........I am neat and clean; that is my usual appearance, I hold a pleasing personality along with a gentle manner. I take pleasure in being cooperative, diplomatic, and being tactful towards others.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

My desire is to meet a pretty, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single woman who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you...... I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate, pretty, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates. Are you that special woman? I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart, is curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old habits. I am looking for someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice versa.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Computers Fishing Gardening Movies Music Surfing the Web

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Rap

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Surfing