Liara

@DE_Liara_1974 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Munich, Bayern, Germany. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,
I am Elo, 38 years old and I live in Germany. I am a romantic girl, who loves to laugh and make other people laugh. I love animals, I do have a dog and a horse.
I do love to kiss and cuddle a lot. But I also give free space to you and your hobbies. I love to read a lot and hear classical music but also to Rock and pop. I do love Lady Gaga, Sarah Brightman and lots of others.
I love Anime and especially Yuri Anime, I play also MMORPG's. Hmm...what else?? don't know if you want to know more, just ask...I won't bite...

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Munich, Bayern, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

you should be feminine, and have the same interests as me. Just look who I am and you know it. :)
if you are the right woman, I will get you the stars from the sky. If you look like an Asian woman than it would be perfect...but it is not neccessary!!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Inline Skating Martial Arts

2 Friends

hersheyianne

Tokyo

32

CureBeauty

Tokyo

26