DREAMLADY11

@DREAMLADY11 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Kouvola, Kymenlaakso, Finland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am an independent woman who is fun, confident, warm and loving. I Now it is my time to finally take care of myself. I am looking for someone that wants to spend time making memories and not just spend time. I love being outdoors and would rather live life than watch TV. I work long hours during the week so I like to make the most of my weekends. I am a positive, active person that can usually always find the silver lining in any situation. I am not a supermodel or extremely athletic but I have climbed mountains and hike whenever I can find someone to go with me. I like to stop along the way frequently and listen to the birds and the quiet, look for the lady slippers and breathe in the air. It is not the destination but the journey that I look forward to. I love good music and frequently go to concerts, shows, and the theater. I am looking for someone who has a great smile and can make me smile too. Looking for someone to share adventures, fun and memories. If you are interested send me an email.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kouvola, Kymenlaakso, Finland

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am seeking to meet someone caring ,faithful ,communicative, loyal, generous, understanding, future driven ,honest, truthful to be with in a long term relationship ,Some one who knows what to offer in life to a woman,Ready to share poverty,richness,failure and victory together,is whom i have always been dreaming to meet in my life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Movies Reading Television

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Running Tennis