Dallas

@Dallas-Long-Beach-1986 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Long Beach, California, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

30 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

here in FRESNO CALIFORNIA and In LOS ANGELES till the 3rd HIT ME UP

Ugh I guess I'll stop being lazy and write a little something on this thing, which I haven't since I forget I have this app lol

I'm from Dallas Texas originally so I'm a proud mannered Southern Gal... but just moved back from Los Angeles and now back and forth for work, but mainly in Dallas. I'm happily divorced, I'm a business woman, I stick to the basics, and like to keep things simple instead of making life and things complicated.

I'm not really looking for anything these days, but open minded if my path crosses someone that captures my attention, and comes correct like a grown woman. these days I refuse to force anything m, I truly believe what's for me, will be for me no matter what, and nothing just happens.


I don't like to waste my time, time is a very precious gift to me these days... I respect time, and others time. I like to be upfront, and like the same in return. life is too short to be playing these childish games. let me know what you want, what you don't, if you want to know more about me on that level, or not, friendship is an option etc etc pretty simple things that don't have to be complicated and extra.

there's a lot about me, and worth investing in and getting to know if that's the route, if not I'm also a laid back chick, that loves the rain, smell of laundrymats, being lazy, chillaxin on my days off, traveling, trying new things, loves life, my glass is always half full, and i enjoys the little things in life like taking time out to smell the roses, and I love tacos, enchiladas, and elotes, and I'm good with also meeting new acquaintance which I keep my circle extra small, and drama free or I have an open position for an eating buddy lol...


anyways, this can keep on going but that's a quick run down, on me while having an empty stomach (I was hungry writing this fyi) 😒😒😒


I'm hardly ever on this thing, so feel free to hit me up and ask whatever you would like to know.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Long Beach, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (184 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

you.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rap Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Windsurfing