Lisa

@Dalry_Lisa is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Dalry, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names Esa love animals, life, kids. Work for myself and wanting to meet people and have a good chat meet up for a coffee and always good for a laugh.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dalry, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Chatting, friends, meeting new people

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga