Dan Dan Baby

@Dan-Rakhaly is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Walsall, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my names Danielle ☺
I have kik as I don't use this too much
when it comes to dating I'm pants! Absolute rubbish! Mainly because I never find the right person to date. I prefer the unknown. I love to be surprised and for thing to happen unexpectedly. Predictable is boring 😜
Alcohol is amazing! Dates must involve a drink! I'm not am alcoholic I just know it's a confident boost which I need!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Walsall, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.1" (125 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Outgoing Talkative Artistic Open Minded Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Drawing Movies Music Television Video Games Reading

Music interests

Drum and Bass Indie Metal RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Skateboarding Swimming Football / Soccer Cycling

1 Friends

Gem Gem

Hay Mills, Birmingham

30