@Dana-Oakland-City is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Oakland City, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 21 and interested in meeting girls. I've never dated a girl but I've been interested in years.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Oakland City, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Reading Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball