Danielle

@Danielle-1989 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey. I'm Danielle. I'm 24 and currently living in Sheffield.
I'm new at this. Please be gentle!
I can be shy and i'm not very confident.
I like nights out aswell as chilled nights in.
I think i'm quite adventourous.
Want to know more? Message me ;)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for somebody who will like me for me. I''m looking for someone who can hold a conversation,somebody who stands out and who is unique, bubbly, fun, enjoys a laugh and not shy to say what they think. I love to be spontaneous - let's see where it takes us

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking