Danielle Sluyter

@Danielle-Sluyter is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Peoria, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Danielle. I'm 420 friendly, I love country music, sports and outdoors. I'm a pansexual and currently in a relationship with a man and currently looking for a female to be in a relationship with. This is my boyfriend idea, since I've been craving a woman touch and cuddles. And no, he won't be joining or watching us in anyway. If you want to know more, just ask. I'm also here to meet new people and friends.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Peoria, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Walking Writing Dining Out Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Pop RnB Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking