Danielle

@Danielle1974 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Wellingborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey firstly I have a great sense of humour am quite the joker with family and friends, do love going out and about with my camera and belong to my local camera club, am happy reading books or watching the telly playing console games, like having a pint to wind down in the evening anything else you want to know drop me a line will be happy to chat

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wellingborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Practical Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

Looking to make new friends and maybe find a soul mate?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling