Danielle

@Danielle1985 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Hurst, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Recently divorced. 2kids. I'm a LMT in the Dallas Fort Worth area looking to meet and make new friends. I enjoy reading, watching Game of Thrones, traveling, happy hour, strip clubs, King Spa, casino, and any fun activities.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Hurst, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just a friend or more. go with the flow ; see where things lead. Hang out, talk, have fun; date. Whatever...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Investing Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Jogging Pilates Running Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga