Danielle

@Danielle95_Folkestone is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Folkestone, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a young female that loves to have fun and meet new people.
I have just started college on doing painting and decorating and I have plenty of free time to chat and meet new amazing friends and have a special someone on my life.
I currently have blonde-ish hair and have brown eyes.
I am 5'4 and I love music, going out, shopping, magazines, meeting new friends and just havin a great time.
I am a young female looking for friends, short/long term relationships or just people to hang around with or whatever suits you ladies.
I am a good caring person that listens to people that need help advice and to be there are a friend.
Send me a message if you wanna chat
🌹🌹🌹📱💝💝

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Folkestone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for new friends who I can go out with and meet up and go to movies, to towns or whatever the plans are :) ,
It would be nice to experience someone who loves who me and someone who I adore and show to my family.
It would be amazing to show that special someone how romantic I could be towards someone.
A Long term relationship would be wonderful and something which I have never had before.
Casual dates, movie nights, gay scene parties, Amazing friends and relationships.
I am not a person that judges on your looks, so I wouldn't care what size you are how tall you are or even how short you are.
Your looks is your looks and you don't have to change them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Weight Training

2 Friends

Mariah

Deal, Kent

47

Charlotte

Stourbridge, Dudley

25