DanielleH1989

@DanielleH1989 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

ey. I'm Danielle. I'm 24 and currently living in Sheffield.
I'm new at this. Please be gentle!
I can be shy and i'm not very confident.
I like nights out aswell as chilled nights in.
I think i'm quite adventourous.
Want to know more? Message me ;)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for somebody who will like me for me. I''m looking for someone who can hold a conversation,stands out, bubbly, fun, enjoys a laugh and not shy to say what they think and to be spontaneous - see where it takes us.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Indie Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Running Swimming Walking