Danni

@Danni-1997 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Malmesbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Danni I'm 18years old and currently living in malmesbury Wiltshire :) I'm currently studying at Wiltshire college and will be studying animal care level 2 next year! I have my own unique gothic style so no piercings make up or tattoos :D I like meeting new people and making people laugh with my weird but funny sence of humour haha! I'm single and ready to mingle anything you want to know just ask :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Malmesbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends or a relationship i am looking for that special someone that will treat me right and be there for me no matter what :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests