Danni

@Danni-Leicester is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Friends describe me as: witty, kind, strong, intelligent, gregarious, feisty, generous, don´t look or act my age - not sure I necessarily agree with all of those!

I am a Romany gypsy (not an Irish traveller, to avoid any confusion). I respect other people's cultures and lifestyles and i ask that you please respect mine.

I am self employed, own car/teeth/dwelling, not incontinent as yet! Currently in my last year of a PhD in Behavioural Neuroscience so also have a brain!

I enjoy photography (architecture, Urbex, wildlife/nature, still life), driving, forests in the rain (for lots of reasons!), countryside, water (in it or on it), dinner and chat with friends, a good film and a cuppa, music (too much to list so just ask), walking my dog, reading :o)

I am looking for an interesting femme lady who i can click with, have fun dates etc.

I´m vegan and into animal rights, but this does not preclude anyone who isn´t - just don't expect me to share your dinner! I dislike arrogance and liars or duplicity in any form. I am true to myself and my principles.

If you want to know more about me, drop me a line, I would love to hear from you!

Thanks for reading peeps :o)

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A genuine femme who likes to have fun, is honest and non judgemental. Big ask in the lesbian community i know but there must be someone left that fits the bill!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Weight Training