DJ

@Danny80_London is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Karate instructor, artist and car mechanic.
English girl, born in London. Full of energy, entertaining, funny and charming. Love to work out at least 6 days a week. People say I am fun to be around, but I will let you be the judge of that. Always happy except when I have just woken up grrrr lol. My many hobbies include gym, cars, gardening, cooking, martial arts, art and crafts, music creation, reading and many more. I am into skateboarding, motor cross, cars, American football, Ice hockey, BMX, gaming, clubbing, bars etc.... Anything else you would like to know, just ask, I would love to hear from you.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I tend to go for brown eyes and dark hair. It is hard to say exactly what I would expect in a partner because everyone is different so, I will just go with the flow and see where it goes.
Thanks for reading :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports