@Danz12 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Danielle, I'm outgoing person that enjoys to be with friends.
Love going to the gym and like to stay healthy and active.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who is up for a laugh, likes to go to the cinema, someone who is just fun to be around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends


Belfast City Centre