Daria

@Daria-1980 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Vicenza, Veneto, Italy. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Italian, 34 year old, I live in Vicenza, not far from Venice.
I do my best after two glasses of win or beer and I kiss better than I cook.
I like irony, tattoos and all that is unusual.
Sometimes I go walking and when I don't watch film, I read books or listeng to music.
I like cat, but I prefer english bulldog.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vicenza, Veneto, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Nothing is forever and I don't know what life can give me in future.
I want to know European interesting and particolar girls to talk about all and for a friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests