Darryll

@Darryll is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm easy going, settled in my own skin, and more or less happy person, looking for nothing more than good friends, anything else a bonus.
Won't say I haven't any baggage, because I have lived, y'know, but I have also moved on, and care for being in the present & making the best off it.
I have worked hard to the point were I could retire 20 years early, and live simply & stress free, how I like it, no high maintenance ! I love to just chill out with good food & wine, and the company of my lovely Northern Inuit dog, Leila ..... Oh, and I must mention the cat, Anya, who is a bit of a terror Lol.
I like to keep fit, do gardening and DIY, and go out to gigs. I would like to meet someone to have fun with, meals out, things I feel I'm missing 😊 xx
Don't have any preconceptions, just like straight forward, funny & intelligent people. Have lots of time, so need lots of friends to colour my life & share interests!

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'll know when I come across it, but honesty and sense of fun are a must!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Walking Weight Training

4 Friends

JANE

Maids Moreton, Buckinghamshire

54

Jenna Davies

Ancoats, Manchester

23

Yana

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

53

Charley

Petersfield, Cambridgeshire

25