Em

@Dartford_Em is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Dartford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Emily Rose O’Reilly.
I live in the South of UK, near to London.
I like poetry, horror movies and onsies.
I tell awkward jokes and laugh at them because no one else does.
I’m really accepting of everyone and I try to treat everyone kindly.
I am still growing and learning as a person, so I am a little rough on the edges.
If you’re sad i’ll give you lots of hugs.
I love chocolate and kisses and cuddles.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dartford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Walking