Dawn

@Dawn-Gosport is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Gosport, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

I'm kind, generous, caring, tactile. Quite nice to be around! I have a young son, who lives with me. I have recently discovered the joys of watching tv in bed! My favourite place to be is by the sea, either with my friends, family, or sometimes just to sit. I love to be at home snuggling, equally going out and being sociable! I'm not a great fan of people who create big dramas, I much prefer calm and serene. I'm not terribly complex, what you see is pretty much what you get. I'm not daft! Pretty well educated, but not a know it all. Oh, and I love BBQ's!

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gosport, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I would like to meet a lady that is not crazy! Someone who will hold my hand, is caring and kind. You absolutely must enjoy laughing, especially at stupid things, and doesn't mind being a bit naughty! Independent but dependable! Hope that's not too demanding, I am sure there are plenty of sorted 'normal' lesbians out there, just need to find you :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests