Hannah

@Dayton_Hannah is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Dayton, Nevada, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm fairly new on here and looking forward to dating again, am ready for a full-time relationship, but I'm willing to dip my toe into the water, start the process, and see what happens ...I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings. . . When I'm with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . . . I feel there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. well as sensual and affectionate . . . Having some similar interests helps. Some things I enjoy trying new restaurants, walking at the beach at night, going dancing, watching movies , traveling, enjoying a local sporting event, live music, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. .

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dayton, Nevada, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Serious

Looking for

i am looking for someone who you want to treat you with total respect and that include's listening to you and your views and totally respecting you.Strong, and gentle; warm and generous, simple and sophisticated, deep and thoughtful, compassionate and intuitive, faithful and true, loving and passionate, proud and humble, serious and playful, laughing and smiling, integral and loyal, careful and kind. I like surprises: making and receiving. I

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Garage Gospel Grunge Religious

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports Weight Training