@Deal_Natalie is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Deal, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Who knew that writing about yourself would be so tricky? Lol. ...I think I´m going to opt for the classic list...

...I´m laid-back, honest, intelligent, and caring.
I can be a bit quiet at first, but I´m extroverted when you get to know me.
I like movies, reading, psychology, art, philosophical/abstract concepts and spirituality. I'm Pagan, which is Not to be confused with Wicca...[almost] entirely different kettle of fish...

My sense of humour is an acquired taste as I can be dark and twisty sometimes...light and fluffy people can find me offensive, and I find that amusing.

I´d say that I´m more likely to follow my head than my heart as I am ruled by´s a necessary evil, but I strongly advise checking it out if you haven´t already done so. :P ...My heart does make her occasional bid for freedom though, and it´s only fair that I let her play now and then. Lol.

I should probably also add that I´ve yet to have an actual relationship with a woman, but men just aren't doing it for me anymore, and I've always enjoyed my previous experiences with women, so figured I'd try it out on this side of the fence and just see how things go really...wanting to take things at a chilled pace, not too fast, but not too slow either...I like balance.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Deal, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'd like to meet someone who is chilled out, enjoys having movie-days, likes similar types of music to me (and can maybe even play an instrument/sing).

...Someone non-judgemental, loyal and trustworthy...someone who meshes well with my wave-length, and is ideally into spirituality...not necessarily Paganism though, but must be able to process/experience spiritual concepts with an open mind and not force own ideas/concepts/perceptions onto others, but rather just accept that perceptions vary, and that there's a beauty in all the individual differences of the human condition.

...I'd like a nice degree of intelligence too don't have to be a rocket scientist, in fact, you could be a cleaner for all I care (profession and material goods mean very little to me in the grande scheme of things...yes, I love shopping when I can afford it, but I'm also content to simply enjoy the free stuff in life, like nature, each other, music, etc), just as long as you're about to hold your own in conversations and aren't afraid of asking questions if you get confused...I can't stand people who just go along with it and pretend they know stuff when they don''s OK to not know everything, and it's OK to learn should the occasion call for it...I don't understand why people find it so hard to ask questions! lol

I like to be affectionate, and always look after my partner as much as I can on all levels; physical, mental, emotional, spiritual, sexual, and I'd like someone who is similarly inclined. ...I don't need someone to do everything for me by any means, but it's good to know that if you were hit by a bus and broke your hip, there'd be someone there to take care of you without getting stroppy about it...that's usually me...I'm usually a bit of a 'nurturer' when it's necessary, and now I'd like someone to be that for me in return too. =)

Ideally looking for something stable, but dating is important first as I'm done with rushing into things. I've been single for a year now and am in no hurry to change that for the wrong person. Honesty is paramount!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 33


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

2 Favorites


Greater London



Broadstairs, Kent