Jasmine Renee

@Dearborn-Jasmine-Renee is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Dearborn, Michigan, United States of America.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Some things are better left unsaid as for the rest, continue to read!

About Me:
BIG BEAUTIFUL WOMAN
Intelligent
Funny
Out going
Love to write
College Graduate
Back in school to become a Alcohol and Drug Abuse Counselor


What You Should Be:
Funny
Educated
Interesting
Good hygiene(definitely a must)
Supportive

Since I have recently decided to lose weight and live a healthy lifestyle I need someone who will be supportive of me in doing this. Someone who won't mind being extra motivation if you will.

I am sorry for all the big ladies but I'm not interested I am a big girl myself so thanks for looking but yeah!!!

Here is a little extra information about me:

Music: I enjoy everything except techno.

Movies: Anything horror related,not just 10% horror but 100% full blown makes me want to hide my face in my man's neck(when I have one)!

TV: Eureka,90210,One Tree Hill,The Game, Kyle Xy, and Teen Wolf o and The Walking Dead!

Books: Me and My Boyfriend, A Hustler's Wife, and The Velvet Rope

Sports: Football, and I absolutely love Wrestling!

Interests: I love to sing, bake, write, read,shop,play cards and have a good time!

Dreams: My dreams are all over the place. I want to have a few animal shelters, a few soup kitchens, and my own clothing line one day!

I have found my king, all I want now is to find my queen. I also have to say that I ONLY DATE OUTSIDE MY RACE!

If you have read anything that you like, I would love to hear from you! So don't be shy, take a chance.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Dearborn, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (171 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

RnB Country Pop Hip Hop Soul Reggae Gospel Classical Blues

Sports interests

American Football Wrestling