Shelly

@Dearborn-Shelly is a 46 year old Bisexual Female from Dearborn, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearborn, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends w benefits

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 36 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga