Gween

@Dearing-Gween is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from La Ronge, Saskatchewan, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I do trust my feelings and I think sometimes I trust them too much and that gets me into trouble because I believe what you tell me until you do something to make me stop. is really very hard to trust but i am looking forward to trust someone , cos i am not controlling person. would tell you that I’m a loving, kind, caring person.. My friends would describe me as nice, respectful, compassionate, affectionate, considerate, loving, trustworthy, and a hopeless romantic... With a great sense of humor. I enjoy attending sporting events, concerts, the beach, museums, and traveling. I also enjoy going out to dinner and trying different foods and restaurants. But staying home and cooking a nice homemade dinner and watching a good movie is just as good. I love to travel... I am fascinated by meeting new people and learning about different cultures.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location La Ronge, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I am a seeker. I seek love, connection, kindness, and do my best to always give back to the universe with all my heart and soul.
I enjoy nature, animals, art, and beauty in life's simplest moments. I would like to find someone who takes care of their body and mind. It is important for me as well. I work out and do some kind of cardio everyday. Well, I might skip a day or two here and there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

Terissa

M and M Mobile Village, Maricopa

43

1 Favorites

Elizabeth

Country Club Trailer Grove, Maricopa

55