Misptrd

@Dearing-Misptrd is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm single, friendly, fun, optimistic / realistic. Easy going attitude - enjoy simple pleasures (e.g., a nice meal, a good person, some movies, cartoons & glass of wine). I like fun, and I like cuddles. I like smiles and I like a lady to speak her mind honestly. I love when you can feel so trusting that you can open up your heart, talk honestly and feel safe. That helps me feel safe with you..

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for real hookups with those who appreciate good chemistry.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

3 Friends

Allison

Dearing, Montgomery

29

spuzet

Dearing, Montgomery

31

Taylor

Woodland Mobile Home Park, Louisa

21