Romance_Fame

@Dearing-Romance-Fame is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

True love is all what i want and need for the rest of my life i must confess my feelings on here and this my feelings has to be strong feelings because i never done this before in my life this is my first time of making use of this online dating,Well am honest caring lovely open minded an easy going i don't lie or cheat or maltreat the one who i love or whom loves me i believe in soul mate and true love.Am a good christian woman and i do believe in God have his fearing in all what am doing because am a very trustworthy woman and loyal woman humble.Am here seeking for serious relationship a good and caring woman to spend the rest of my life time with as my future partner while i will be the right woman future companion as well because am tired of been single ready to beloved loneliness to me is big problem,If you are interested in me try and reach me on here by sending me notes I will be proud to respond.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Romantic Shy

Looking for

I believe in true love and is the secrete of happiness,Am here seeking for the best true love serious relationship with the right partner of my life someone i can make long term relationship with as my future partner while i will be his future companion as well.Am a kind of woman that is honest caring lovely open minded an easy going Hard working God fearing i don't lie or cheat steal against someone am dating and i do know how to make the right woman of mine happy.If you are interested in me i will like you to get a hold of me here via note while i will be happy to know you better.All i need is true love from the right woman.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests