Deb

@Deb-Nuneaton is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Nuneaton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey,
Well as you know my name's Deb, I'm 35 and I'm an out and proud lesbian. I guess I've come on here to find the love of my life, I know she's out there somewhere, but to do that I think making friends might be a bonus first and then see what happens...I am a typical Cancerian, very loving, honest, sincere, great sense of humour although it can wander sometimes, I'm not afraid to show affection, love and lust, I love to travel, my Springer spaniel is my best friend, I love the countryside although I can't bear the thought of camping, give me a log cabin with a roaring fire and sheepskin rug any day...I'm down to earth, caring and a good person to have in your life..if you wanna chat sometime, then feel free, I don't bite unless you ask me too..xx

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nuneaton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I guess I'll know when I've found her, it's a hard question to answer really, I guess I could be like Katherine from The Ugly Truth film, she has a list of things she wants her man to have..I guess someone similar to myself in the way of being a hopeless romantic, honest, someone who loves me for being me, someone who wants to enjoy life and settle down and grow old together, I know, I know, (throws up at the cheeseiness of it all, if that's even a word)..but it's true, there are people like this out there, I just gotta learn where to look..

Anyway if you have read my profile, I thank you and hopefully will look forward to chatting to you..x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Pilates Rugby Running Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga

5 Favorites

s_ara

Hoxton, Greater London

43

Fraggle

Bedford

37

Kate

Leicester

47

Sarah

Birmingham

106

Shaz_83

Solihull

35