Debbie

@Debbie-GB-1968 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Paignton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Some random words to describe me!!
Funny, sarcastic, honest, reliable, positive, passionate and lovable!!
If you want to know any more feel free to ask!

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paignton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is up for an adventure or 2.
Who likes a good laugh..
Can be silly but also sensible
Honesty..
Just someone down to earth who knows what she wants in life..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

Carmen

Balearic Islands

44