Deborah

@Deborah-GB-74 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

give all my heart and soul to everything that I do.If I love,it fully without residue,if I am on friendly terms, up to the end.Life is too short, that would be exchanged for something .Now I do understand that I just want to love,to love serious! I wanna be your a little girl, which you will adore and about which you will be taken care.I want to be your a tender sun, which will warm you up when youre feeling sad.I want to be your sea,which will cover you waves by tenderness and passion.Yes, I am such a girl But,I promise you that,if we are together,it will be unforgettable adventure through our life. you can live your email for we to chat more

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.8" (142 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I am here to meet a special women and fall in love! My dream is to meet a nice and honest women. I'm not looking for a superwomen or a hero, but I would like to meet my lover and my best friend in one face, who will be my hero. I think I know what means happiness and I would do my best to create it for both of us!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Net Ball Running Swimming Volleyball Walking