Debra

@Debra1964 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Oldham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi, im Deb from oldham and single. im a loss prevention assistant in Debenhams, I love my job and do it 2 the best of my ability I like 2 go out 4 meals but im no party animal:-) but I do like a good dance:-) I enjoy various music just chilling under my sunbed:-) get in touch and I will tell you more..

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oldham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

relationship

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking