Debs

@Debs1978 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for friendship maybe leading to more, i am down to earth, open minded, i have a great sense of humor so i am a positive person most of the time. I can be mature when needed. I am very caring and generous in nature. I love my music, it varies. I have my own place, i like hanging out with friends, going out to pubs and clubs, so just come and say hi and we can take it from there :)

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

i don't have a particular type just someone to get to know better at first then take it from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Mini

London, Greater London

35

Cecilia

Saint Annes on the Sea, Lancashire

41