Dee

@Dee1977 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So OK here goes am Dee, I love playing sport but am recovering from a knee operation so I can just about walk with a bit with a comical limp to take my dogs out on nice walks (with visits to pubs to rehydrate of course). I also like going to burlesque shows ( I am a compère so get best seat in the house) I have also tried my hand at stand up which is pretty scary but a great buzz.

I have done my first triathlon and cycled from Manchester to Blackpool for British heart foundation. Please don't think am fit I also love food but am poor cook so if any one likes cooking but not eating then winner!!

I am a real country girl at heart and love been in the out doors one day I will own that plot of land!

I am easy going, like to have a laugh and go on adventures. I am more at home in a pub with my mates than a club but its always nice to chill at home with good company and bottle of red.

Am outgoing and was once told I have more front than Blackpool, but dig a bit deeper and am quite shy and not as brash, I would like to think I have a heart of gold and would do anything for my friends.

I am looking to meet new people and have just starting cycling so am keen to meet like minded people to go on rides with, it would be great to expand my circle of friends and if I meet some along the way then even better.

So drop us a line

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

So of course I want to make new friends but it would nice to meet some one who I click with, some one who ideally likes sport and the outdoors, some one who laughs at my bad jokes, some one who likes me of being me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Hiking Movies

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Indie Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Gym Martial Arts Rugby Sailing Triathlon Walking

1 Friends

Donna

Alfreton, Derbyshire

45