❣Dej.. ! 😌😏

@Dej--90 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Other Activities and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Dej , (Im 19 , Idk Why It Says 26)
Im A Musician, Singer🎙🎵/Songwriter📖 , Artist🎨, && A Poet📃. I Love Food. I Play The Guitar🎸 && The Piano🎹. Im From Brooklyn, NY.🗽🌉
Im Mixed. I Like To Smoke Weed.. 😥🌴☘
Anything Else You Wanna Know , Just Ask.. I Dont Bite Hard.. 😌😏

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (164 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Other Activities Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Antiques Cars Comics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Tennis Skateboarding Yoga

1 Friends

Sandra Allen

Lincoln Heights, Greensboro

27