Samantha

@Del-City-Samantha92 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Del City, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Samantha, you can call me Sam or Samantha, I am a mother to a 2 year old (figured I should get that out there right away) I am currently in the Navy and getting divorced (once again, right away) I am ready to have fun and be me!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Del City, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Shy Stubborn

Looking for

A relationship, or maybe just a friend with benefits

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Relationship Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Antiques Arts and Crafts DIY Hiking Music Photography

Music interests

Dance Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Martial Arts Volleyball Hiking Hockey Swimming Walking

1 Friends

lori

Warr Acres, Oklahoma County

38

1 Favorites

lori

Warr Acres, Oklahoma County

38