Del

@Del_1992 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi, im Del a very down to earth person honestly! im easy to get along with, i dont judge, very humerous love to have a good laugh but can be serious when its the time for that, so i would to meet someone with similar qualities or even more. ;)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

i am looking for someone who is definitely down to earth, easy to talk to, loving, caring, out going, humerous and someone who is not afraid to be themselves and willing to settle down when the time is right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym