Dells

@Dells is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Hove, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Centre Director of language school by day and gin drinker by night! I'm an active and outdoors person with a love of dance and theatre. Very much enjoying the Olympics and feeling inspired!

Exploring and travel I enjoy very much, I like the element of discovering so anything off the beaten track interests me. However sometimes being a beach bum away from the hectic lives we lead is very appealing. I have an endless list of adventures yet to be explored and would love to find a like-minded buddy or potentially more to share those with.

I like cool nights out with good company, food and funky music. However I also like chilled nights in for spoonage snuggle time and a good film or board game...By nature I'm a sunshine bouncy bean in the summer and a hedgehog by a warm fire in the winter.

Smiles and laughter are a must in my life. I often spend time gooning about being a complete gonk for pure laughter and the entertainment value of others and myself. I particularly like challenging English etiquette and you can often find me being mischievous in the library, on the tube and in victoria station to name a few. I find human behaviour fascinating to say the least.

I'm looking to meet like-minded people to hang out/makes friends with initially. If we have lots of fun and things develop from there then we'll see where is goes.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hove, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who can make me smile everyday and laugh often.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Running Surfing Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Cynthia

Maxvorstadt, Munich

31

LucyLu

Lincolnshire

38

1 Favorites

v-s-l

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

34