Demi_4_Army

@Demi-4-Army is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am strong, resistant and independent. These are three qualities that have plagued me all my life. I do not know why and how it happened, but all my conscious life I am alone. I don't have reliable man's shoulder on which I can rely on. It's hard to go through life always alone. So I want to create something small and warm, familiar and light what will call a family. I gave a lot of effort to achieve the heights that do not depend on anybody, and I'm pleased with my results. Write me and I think we can find something in common

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am not looking for an ideal woman, like each woman does. I understand that each person has their pluses and minuses, we all are not ideal. I want to find simple man with an open heart. Nowadays an open honest heart is rare, but I hope that this site can help me to find such a treasure, a person whom I can trust. For me age or religion isn't important. It does not matter how you look or where are you live , what is important is who you are inside. I wish to find my soulmate. Who knows, maybe you are my perfect match?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports