Denise

@Denise_1980 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Free spirited, feminist, slightly eccentric, often described as "****ing mad" but I think that's just from people who are too boring to 'get' me!

Love meditation, tattoos, reading, witchcraft, crystals, the gym, cold beer and jagerbombs, art, crochet, history, boxing, days out, jungle/ old skool raves, and good food..

My ideal woman... Free spirited, spiritual, confident, fun, tall... Tattoos and muscles are a bonus ;)

Dislikes: bad manners, lesbian drama, bad lesbian haircuts, heavy smokers, and whiskey.

You're more likely to find me in a local old mans pub or a jungle/ dirty house rave than in a gay bar or some poncey club ;)

Am 5"8", size 14, green eyes, red and black hair...

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a relationship, not one night stands! Quite happy to stay single and wait for the right one, I'm not prepared to settle ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass House Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging Weight Training

2 Friends

joy

Greater London

32

Syanna

Greater London

36