@Derby_Hannah_1988 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Surface shy, giggly, slightly nerdy, tattooed, pierced. Possibly a bit of a fruit loop (those are tasty, right?!)

I'm a great believer in having a degree of independence and definitely benefit from having my own space. Often when I'm knocking about in my flat I'll be reading some fiction about crime, vampires, fairies, Tudor times etc. Or finding something interesting to watch.

I'm creative when it comes to food and love cooking up new things, do enjoy reverting back to classics though and whipping out the old banana bread. I enjoy doing mehndi (henna) and have recently been drawing on a few people other than myself. I've been told I have a talent for it, though I am rather modest on the matter. I have an interest in Hinduism but wouldn't say I routinely practice it.

I identify as pansexual as it means to me that people are not seen in binary terms, they can be anywhere on a spectrum. I do have a thing for FtM and androgyny. I think a whole variety of things make us what we are.

I'm a very literal thinker and a bit of an introvert unless I'm with people I know well. I'm not very good in big crowds. I need to feel I have a degree of control over whats going on. Possibly ironic. I learn through doing and putting out "feelers". Most of the time my filter is there, if its not and I say something awkward, please don't be offended.

I have a big place in my heart for my mum. I don't care if that sounds lame, she has been my rock through so many things.

If you don't like reptiles then you won't want to come round my place; I have a python called Dave and a leopard gecko called Nisha. I like them better than fluffy things.

Having cuddles in a comfy bed is the best place to be.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friendship, dating and possibly a long term relationship if things go well.
I like people who: Are into reading, cooking, walking round parks, swimming cuddling on the sofa, slightly nerdy (in a good way). compassionate, assertive, freckled, kind, motivated, "alternative". This isn't an exhaustive list or a check list ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Martial Arts Swimming Walking

3 Favorites

Paige Summers