Rach

@Derby_Rach is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I'm a 29 year old tree surgeon from Derby, I'm quite sporty walking, climbing, running, cycling, but I also like staying in with a film and pop corn and snuggling. I'm looking for friendship, relationship, work out partner/running partner.
Need to anything else message me and ask:-)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Talkative

Looking for

Looking to make friends and activities and perhaps see where things go, spending time with new people and having a laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Swimming Walking Weight Training