Sarah

@Derby_Sarah_1972 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi well from what you can see from my profile pic ;) im a fun girl..loving and caring..i have a sensative side to me too :) i love going out meeting people..but also like those cosy nights in with that special someone if they come along one day :) i like to make people laugh..and if i can but a smile on someones face everyday then im happy :) i have too great kids..13yrs and nearly 18yrs. Hoping to maybe meet that special lady one day to share my time and theirs with :)

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just to meet someone with agreat sense of humour..fun loving..but have a sit back and chill time with..its all about life and everyone in it..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests