Shell

@Derby_Shell is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am easy going and laid back. I like to just go with whatever takes my fancy at the time. I love to have fun and family and friends mean everything to me. I like to meet new people in new areas and generally have a good time. I enjoy pub quizzes and quiz machines, have a wide taste in music everything from rock to abit of cheese. Love walking out in the countryside and exploring new places. Would like to learn to ski again (not done it for 20yrs) and learn to surf.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to meet new people, new friends and see how it goes from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Snooker Pool Walking