Zoe

@Derby_Zoe is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I asked friends and family how they would describe me....kind, dependable, intelligent, thoughtful, funny, honest, independent, deserves to find that someone special etc... I wish I'd posed the self confidence boosting question years ago.

So I laugh a lot, I'm happy with life and appreciate what I have. I'm never bored, have a library still to read, and a sky planner memory at 95% to catch up on.

In terms of who I am I love all outdoor pursuits especially equine related activities. I appreciate a good teashop at the end of a scenic walk. I love a bottle of wine and good conversation on the sofa. I value people's talents and admire moral grit.

I have a great job and a really good social life. I like to DO things, spend time with great people. My glass is definitely half full with space for fun and humour....I do serious in the week at work... and I do it well...

I'm attracted to people who interest me, who I can converse with and who have an ability to make me think about life. I gravitate to people who can laugh at the ridiculous and cry at the soppy and have compassion and enthusiasm. I like literate, articulate, intelligent individuals who possess that scarcest of commodities - common sense! I like people who can talk as well as listen.

Enough now, I will leave the rest for a second conversation if there is ever a first...

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated

Looking for

Someone who stimulates me, makes me laugh, who is also curious about the world, likes food, the outdoors and is brave and willing to go for stuff in life. Active and engaged I want someone to be my equal, to challenge me (within reason) and to be easy to hang out with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Photography Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Swimming Walking