Dez

@Dez-Sacramento-1987 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sacramento, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone who loves to be adventurous, loves to travel, has a good sence of humor, funny, caring, downto earth. You can always ask and I'm more then welcome to tell you :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Monica

Swanston, Sacramento

31