Diana

@Diana-Hartford is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Hartford, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi my name is Diana I am 22 years old I am the mother of 3 I'm fun goofy outgoing I'm really shy at first but I'm super cool once you get to know me I like to laugh I like to go dancing I don't smoke but I drink on weekends and I'm looking for someone that I can have something in common with someone easy to talk to so good listener and see where things go

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Hartford, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (171 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Self Confident Sensitive Talkative Spontaneous

Looking for

someone fun outgoing easy to talk to goofy loving just like me

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rock RnB Rap Reggae

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Jae

New Britain, Hartford

27