Diane

@Diane-Danforth is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Jackson, California, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Diane. I'm twenty six years old and I have a 5 year old daughter. I am new at this and have to warn you i'm shy and a bit awkward. I am a lot more fun once I feel comfortable. I expect to make a complete fool of myself many times before I get this right..

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jackson, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone I can trust and take it slow with while we get to know each other. I have been in relationships with both women and men. I want to meet someone I can truly enjoy sharing my life with. I feel really vulnerable putting myself out there like this, but I'm ready to try again. I would love to meet someone to become friends with first and see where it goes from there.. Please keep in mind I am a single mom.. My first priority will always be my daughter. Meeting someone who would eventually want to make a serious commitment and become a part of our family would be a life long dream come true for me.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal RnB Rap Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Scuba Diving Sailing Skiing Walking Hiking Gym Jogging

4 Friends

aaliyahLynn

Parkway-South Sacramento, Sacramento

28

Sarah

Yankee Hill, Tuolumne

24

Sommer Anndrea

Sparks, Washoe

41

***yslut

Hammond, Fresno

22