Dianne

@Dianne-1964 is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Sutton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am sociable and would to meet interesting people make some new friends and broaden my social circle. Am caring and open person. I can be quiet and first but once relaxed am fun, friendly and chatty I like to be myself in terms of dress and personal style which has been described as 'Ethnic Bling'...All leopard print, bangles and earrings. I love car boots, vintage clothes, furniture and antiques. I also love Old Hollywood film especially film Noirs.

I have a Fine Art degree and enjoy the Arts and theatre. I work in retail but am looking to use my brain and degree in my next job. Am considering studying at post-grad level to perhaps enter social work, mental health or domestic violence support.

If you have any questions please ask.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Sutton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking to make new friends and broaden my social circles. I would also like to find new interests and a more active fitter and healthier life.

Ask me anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests